Stickey Button
☰ Menu

Thought Leaders & Visionaries

Claudio Kavrecic

Head of Centre of Excellence


Janek Rozov

Chief Digital Officer CDO (Government Deputy CIO)

Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications for Estonia

Tarvi Martens

Head of Internet Voting

State Electoral Office of Estonia

Martin Weber

Counterfeit Banknote Expert Head of NAC

Deutsche Bundesbank National Analysis Centre

Michele Manna

Deputy Head of Banknotes Directorate

Bank of Italy

Fabrice Capiez

Counterfeits unit manager

Banque de France

Emmanuel Kpakpo

Senior Officer, Card Production

National Identification Authority

Olatunji Durodola

Senior Technical Consultant & Systems Integrator

The National Identity Management Commission (NIMC)

Bertrand Appourchaux

Senior Banknotes Production Expert

European Central Bank

Annet Steenbergen

Advisor Happy Flow & Pre-clearance

Government of Aruba

Eugen Fiser

counterfeit expert

Croatian National Bank

Gaye von Holzen

Chief HR Office

Central Bank of the Republic of Turkey

Bruno Cerboni Bajardi

Master Engraver and Director International Intaglio

BCB Academy


ziva Pirc

Product development manager

Halcom d.d.

Sergey Tkachenko

Head of International Department


Paul Mills

VP Business Development EMEA