6-7 June 2023
Hyatt Regency San Francisco Embarcadero Waterfront Hotel, CA

Digital Health Innovation Summit

Conference Chair and Scientific Director

Amir Lahav

Digital Health & Innovation Advisor for Pharma & Tech

Our Speakers

Sharief Taraman

CEO of Cognoa, Associate Professor and Former Division Chief, Pediatric Neurology

Amanda L. Goltz

U.S. Lead for Worldwide Healthcare Venture Capital and Startups

Matthew Lungren

Chief Medical Information Officer (CMIO)

Bibi Bielekova

Chief, Neuroimmunological Diseases Section, Laboratory of Clinical Imunology and Microbiology, National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases

Jordan Silberman

Director of Clinical Analytics and Research, Digital Care Delivery

Emily Lewis

Global Digital Business Transformation Lead

Graham Jones

Head, Research and Innovation

Sara Silacci

Chief Strategy Officer and Senior Managing Director, Center for Innovation in Digital HealthCare at Massachusetts General Hospital

Chelsea Gallagher

Director, Innovation & Digital Health

Jochen Hurlebaus

Head Digital Health Innovation

Bryan J. Hansen

Director Data Science and Digital Health, Neuroscience

Lee Lehman-Becker

Vice President, Global Head of Partnering

Sharon Hesterlee

EVP & Chief Research Officer

Ronald Dixon

Chief Executive Officer

Marty Culjat

SVP, Global Head of Digital Medicine & Regulatory Innovation

Jason C. Bork

Chief Operating Officer

Jennifer Bittinger


Adam Vogel

Professor of Speech Neuroscience/ CEO of Redenlab

Jane Myles

Program Director, Special Projects

Sean Duffy

Co-founder and CEO

Quan Zhou

Director of Business Operations

Ofer Waks

Director, Digital Strategy and Innovation

Liz Kwo

Chief Medical Officer

Anobel Odisho

Associate Professor, Depts of Urology and Epidemiology & Biostatistics, Center for Digital Health Innovation

Ariel Ganz

Precision Medicine and Mental Health Researcher

Dennis Wall

Professor or Pediatrics and Biomedical Data Science

Noah Craft

Co-founder and Co-CEO

Ann Marie Hake

Executive Director, Digital Health Research and Development

Rinol Alaj

Senior Director, Head of Clinical Outcomes Assessment & Patient Innovation

Ariel Dowling

Head of Sensing and Measurements, Data Sciences Institute

Nico O’Kuinghttons

VP – Commercial

Vivian DeWoskin

Chief Commercial Officer

Ana Maiques


Brian Harris

Co-Founder and CEO

MaryAnne Rizk

Digital Health Advisor

Satoshi Iwasaki

Senior Director, Digital Healthcare Innovation, Business & Research Strategy

Jeff Gombala

Global Lead, Digital Health Products & Platforms

Marta Karas

Senior Manager, Statistical & Quantitative Science

Agata Blasiak

Head of Digital Health Innovation

Ashkan Vaziri


Renae Beaumont

Assistant Professor of Psychology in Clinical Psychiatry

Ittai Dayan

Co-founder and CEO

Jana von Hehn

Chief Scientific Officer

Melissa Ceruolo

VP, Biomarker Analytics, Medidata, Dassault Systèmes

Scott Kollins

Chief Medical Officer

Amir Kesten

VP Product, Solutions

Arnab Roy

Global Lead, DCT Design & Analytics

Adam Staffaroni

Neuropsychologist and Assistant Professor, Memory and Aging Center

Ingrid Oakley-Girvan

SVP of Research, Value and Strategy

Dana Edwards

Chief Operating Officer

Kelly Watson

VP, Product & User Experience

Robert Wright

Research Scientist

Sarah Zweifach

Product Lead

Mika Newton

Chief Executive Officer

Shani Waninger

VP, Biopharma Business Development

Nindhana Paranthaman

Executive Medical Director, Clinical Development, External Collaborations

Lou Awad

Assistant Professor and Founding Director, Neuromotor Recovery Lab

Anna Yang

Clinical Innovation and Technology Leader, Evidence Generation US Medical Affairs

Steve Xu

Assistant Professor in Dermatology, Engineering, and Pediatrics, Feinberg School of Medicine, Northwestern University

Hyein Cho

Clinical Research Scientist

Jessica Lake

Chief Science officer

Len Rosenberg

Head of Clinical Operation

Roy Grossberg

Head of Engineering, Digital Patient Solutions

Prof Owen B White

Chief Medical Officer

Cheryl Cheng

Founder and CEO

James Mault

CEO and Chairman

Ben Rosner

Associate Professor, Division of Hospital Medicine and Center for Clinical Informatics and Improvement Research

Teri Chou


David Suendermann-Oeft

Founder and CEO

Jennifer Tippett

Director of Psychotherapeutic Development

Jayme Strauss

Chief Clinical Officer

Andrew Geronimo

Assistant Professor, Department of Neurosurgery

Ricky Choi

Clinical Assistant Professor, Pediatrics | Head of Digital Health, Samsung

Leanne West

Chief Engineer of Pediatric Technology | President, International Children’s Advisory Network (iCAN)

Jessica Shull

Director of Digital Therapeutics

Josh Brandoff

Head of Data

Aunna Nakazawa

Senior Director of Customer Success

Gunnar Esiason

Principal, Patients & Strategy Lead
Cystic Fibrosis Patient Advocate

Christine Von Raesfeld

Heart Failure Patient Advocate

Jon Mysel

Director of Product Design

Rick Bartels

Managing Partner DTxCC

Michelle Shogren


Tariq Khan

Chief Data Scientist

Genice Gallegos

SVP, Clinical Operations

Sassy Outwater-Wright

Interfaith Clinical Care Chaplain, Certified Patient Advocate

Jocelyn M. Ashford


Conference Champion Team

Parisa Vatanka

Thought Leader and Expert Moderator

Whitney Stewart

Director of Clinical Project Management

Gary Monk

Thought Leader and Expert Moderator

Ritesh Patel

Senior Partner, Global Digital Health